RSS

Favorite Thing, Self-Control by J.B. Vadeboncoeur

29 Oct

My favorite thing about me is that I’ve finally learned how to operate this vehicle that I am. When someone like a beloved husband angers me to near insanity, I can stay in control of myself. Now, he, (this husband), would say, “Who makes you angry? I make you angry? It can’t happen; you are in control of your feelings.” It didn’t always seem so. And control of myself; there is an illusion for you. But I am able finally to act instead of react and of this I am very proud. Heck I earned it starting with all the practice I had with those siblings of mine.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 29, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Favorite Thing, Self-Control by J.B. Vadeboncoeur

Leave a Reply

