RSS

ONE WORLD ONE HEART

26 Jan

One World One Heart

One World One Heart
Aloha! It’s time for a ride on the Magic Carpet as you surf from one blog to the next to see what’s on offer for One World One Heart. This giveaway runs until 14th February and the whole event finishes on 15th Feb. I will choose the winner using a random number selector.

Lisa Swifka

created this event in 2007. The original idea behind this giveaway event was to bring bloggers together from around the world who may never ordinarily meet. It closes the gap of the blog community and enables us to interact, discover new and wonderful people, and in the process possibly win a prize or many prizes along the way. 2007 had roughly 85-90 participants … In 2009 there were 911 participants, to say I was amazed is an understatement. 28 countries were represented in the 2009 event as well.
…This is an INTERNATIONAL event.

Aloha and welcome to my blog. I’m giving away some Aloha in the form of three lei and a set of two Spa washcloths or dishcloths if you prefer to wash dishes rather than be pampered.

To have a chance at winning leave a comment on this particular post.

These spa cloths are 100% cotton.

These lei are made from satin rattail and eyelash pua yarn.

Unfortunately no real flowers were picked in the making of these lei.

The best of luck and fun to each of you.

 
113 Comments

Posted by on January 26, 2010 in Abundance

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

113 responses to “ONE WORLD ONE HEART

  1. Deborah

    January 26, 2010 at 9:01 pm

    Aloha from Australia!

    Great giveaway!

    Deborah
    comfortjoydesigns AT gmail DOT com

     
    • purplume

      January 26, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      Thank you and good luck.

       
  2. dottydotty

    January 26, 2010 at 9:44 pm

    these are fab I so love the cloths I’m a bit partial to crochet why not hop over to #370 to see something else crocheted

     
    • purplume

      January 26, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      Thanks Dotty, Lovely necklace you are giving away there. Fun.

       
  3. Myfanwy

    January 26, 2010 at 11:21 pm

    I’ve been tardy commenting this week as I’ve been otherwise engaged, thanks for taking the time to visit my blog – and please may I enter here! Send me an Etsy conversation if I can help in any way http://www.sassalynne.etsy.com I know it’s confusing at first.

     
  4. Krissy

    January 26, 2010 at 11:30 pm

    Fun leis!

     
  5. Johanna

    January 27, 2010 at 12:05 am

    These are great! I would love a spot of Aloha in my life!

     
  6. geni

    January 27, 2010 at 12:26 am

    Thank you for taking the time to visit my OWOH blog (#7) yesterday!
    It is nice to meet you here in the blogosphere.
    Thank you for the chance to become a happy owner of your giveaway.

     
  7. jasmine

    January 27, 2010 at 1:04 am

    Such a sweet give away, and a lovely way to meet new blogs too. I’m off to have a little look around your lovely blog. xJ

     
  8. Catherine

    January 27, 2010 at 1:05 am

    Aloha! Your giveaways are really lovely! I’ll go with spa washcloths!! I hate washing up!

     
  9. Donna

    January 27, 2010 at 1:15 am

    Thanks for offering this great giveaway and Thanks so much for a chance to win! chiggerlane@aol.com

     
  10. Núria

    January 27, 2010 at 1:26 am

    beautiful give away!!
    please, count me in ^_^

    greetings from Barcelona!!!

     
  11. Turid aka Knerten

    January 27, 2010 at 3:22 am

    What an awesome giveaway ! Please count me in, and do pop by my blog as well on your journey on the magic carpet around the world ! I am no 451 in this OWOH event.

     
  12. SewCalGal

    January 27, 2010 at 5:11 am

    Beautiful

    Thanks for participating in the One World, One Heart Giveaway. This is my first time to participate and I’m finding a lot of inspiration and having fun. (I’m OWOH#336)

    A hui ho!

    SewCalGal
    http://www.sewcalgal.blogspot.com
    sewcalgal {at} live {dot} com

     
  13. Theresa

    January 27, 2010 at 5:54 am

    Aloha to you as well! What a pleasure it is to meet you. You are offering such a beautiful gift. I hope that you shall come and visit with me and travel on my Magic Carpet!
    http://www.faeriemooncreations.blogspot.com/2010/01/one-world.html (#263)

    Sincerely, Theresa (Faerie Moon)

     
  14. Kelly

    January 27, 2010 at 7:03 am

    Great giveaway! Please enter my name! Pop over to my blog (#92 on the magic carpet) for a chance to win, too! 🙂

     
  15. Jane T

    January 27, 2010 at 7:42 am

    Love your giveaway things. Maybe I will be lucky and win one of them. Thank you.

     
  16. Robin

    January 27, 2010 at 8:01 am

    This is a delightful idea: one world, one heart. And I have never seen an actual, real lei. Just fake ones. In my mind the real ones smell heavenly!

     
    • purplume

      January 27, 2010 at 8:18 am

      OOh thanks Robin, You make me realize I need to let people know these are satin lei and not real. thanks

       
  17. Athena

    January 27, 2010 at 9:11 am

    Great giveaway! Thanks so much for having this- please put my name into the hat. And don’t forget to pop by my blog for a chance to win, too! 🙂 #318 on the magic carpet…

     
  18. Tammy

    January 27, 2010 at 9:42 am

    How lovely! makes me dream of tropical breezes, instead of the snow outside! I would love to win….feel free to visit my blog giveaway, too! (#487)

     
  19. Thea Phipps

    January 27, 2010 at 10:10 am

    Thank you for blogging about this event (OWOH) and thank you for your giveaway. I would love to take part in both. Please put my name in your bowl/hat/box/tumbler 😀
    Thanks!

     
  20. Heidi

    January 27, 2010 at 10:38 am

    Aloha!
    Beautiful giveaway! The spa cloths are lovely, and the leis are amazing.
    Thank you for hopping aboard this magic carpet ride. I hope you get a chance to visit my blog, #258 on your journey.
    Hugs from ON, Canada
    Heidi

     
  21. lyneen

    January 27, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    Beautiful leis… I would like to learn to make them one day. Until then I would love to win one. thanks for sharing!

    What a wonderful magic carpet ride this has turned out to be. Stop by my blog and enter my giveaway. GOOD LUCK
    OWOH. I am #177

    Aloha

     
  22. Jennifer Rogers-Daniels

    January 27, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! I would love a chance to win your drawing!
    Hugs,
    Jen

     
  23. foxygknits

    January 27, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    Aloha from Atlanta! And thank you for stopping by my blog. I would love to win the spa clothes, and believe me, you would never catch me washing dishes with them – promise!

    Foxy G’s Den of i-KNIT-quity, #113 on the Magic Carpet Ride: http://bit.ly/8lvmSC

     
  24. Ruthie

    January 28, 2010 at 6:17 am

    Aloha and I love your giveaway! Thanks for coming by and entering mine 🙂

     
  25. Yvonne

    January 28, 2010 at 6:54 am

    Please enter me in your draw! Also pop over to my blog, have a browse around and enter my give away. I’m number 303 on the magic carpet 🙂

     
  26. Candy

    January 28, 2010 at 11:25 am

    Thank you for a chance to win such a great offering!!
    OWOH #473

     
  27. Caryl

    January 28, 2010 at 4:20 pm

    Beautiful lei! Please include my name!

     
  28. foxygknits

    January 28, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    Help! I am getting everyone’s comments – never asked to be notified of new posts.

     
  29. Carapace

    January 29, 2010 at 2:21 am

    Say, don’t I know you from somewheres already…? Those leis are wonderful, and carry my favorite color! I would wear them at work. Not for Luau Day or anything, but just because they’re great!
    Glad you joined the Ride!
    carapacenator(at)gmail.com
    http://www.caramakes.blogspot.com
    OWOH Ticket Holder #21

     
  30. Bleubeard and Elizabeth

    January 29, 2010 at 10:16 am

    I’ve never owned a lei before, so both the spa cloths and the lei would be a welcome treat.

    Elizabeth
    OWOH #79

     
  31. Wendy Wirth

    January 29, 2010 at 3:40 pm

    Such tantalizing fiber art.
    I’d love to be entered in your drawing. Stop by my blogs to be entered in mine.

    WW
    http://www.thefrogprincess-ww.blogspot.com/
    http://www.weinkswonders.blogspot.com/

     
  32. sewfunky

    January 29, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    Really nice giveaway!
    Please enter me in the draw and don’t forget to enter mine.

     
  33. Kathy

    January 30, 2010 at 1:06 am

    Aloha indeed! Count me in!
    Thank you for a lovely stop on my magic carpet ride!
    Outrageous joy,
    Kathy over at Everyday Bliss
    #111 on the blog tour

     
  34. vanessa bugge

    January 30, 2010 at 9:21 am

    Lovely lei’s and such nice washing cloths too!! please count me in!

     
  35. Arya

    January 30, 2010 at 9:26 pm

    Such a lovely give-a-way…It’s been a great carpet ride visiting the many participants this year. Thank you for making my journey a great one!

    arya_wiese@yahoo.com

     
  36. Dawn Gold

    January 31, 2010 at 11:28 am

    Aloha from kent, England and a BIG THANK YOU for stopping by on your magic carpet.
    I am thrilled to have journeyed here to your place in blogland… I will travel back again xxxx

    Dawn
    OWOH #82

     
  37. Jenn

    January 31, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    Absolutely beautiful! Please enter my name into your fabulous drawing for a chance to win.

    Also, I would love for you to stop by my blog to enter my giveaway – #548.
    Thanks,
    Jenn

     
  38. Becca

    January 31, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    How lovely! Thank you for the opportunity to enter your giveaway! 🙂
    ~Becca~

     
  39. Becca Holso

    January 31, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    what great items! thanks for stopping by my blog today =)

     
  40. Jenna Z

    February 1, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    What lovely creations! Thanks for the chance to win!

     
  41. Elsie

    February 1, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    Mahalo for showing the unique items, I am enchanted with the leis, would be ideal for a special lady, my niece, at her baby shower, to wear with our tropical theme…!

    Aloha,
    pumpkinlady430@yahoo.com

     
  42. BrendaLea

    February 1, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    Aloha! Those lies are beautiful. And you are so generous! Please stop by when you have time and ent4er my giveaway.

    BrendaLea
    Magic Carpet #460
    Southern Illinois
    prpldy@comcast dot net

     
  43. Holly J

    February 1, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    Hi from Minnesota.
    Your giveaway is wonderful, I love the leis. Thank you so much for the chance! (I’m #811)
    HBKHotie1@msn.com

     
  44. Gail B

    February 1, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    These looked soooo real! I’d love to win one! thanx 😉 Aloha!

     
  45. Memories for Life Scrapbooks

    February 1, 2010 at 11:18 pm

    Great giveaway! Please enter me 🙂

    memoriesforlifescrapbooks at hotmail dot com

    Feel free to enter my giveaway as well: http://memoriesforlifescrapbooks.blogspot.com/2010/01/one-world-one-heart-giveaway.html

     
  46. Cath Walker

    February 2, 2010 at 10:37 am

    Please count me in
    Caths Blog

    Cath Ü #640

     
  47. kari

    February 2, 2010 at 3:53 pm

    Lovely! Thanks for the chance.

     
  48. Tina

    February 2, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    what a great giveaway. thanks so much for the opportunity to enter the drawing. so delighted to meet you through this event. I hope you’ll stop by my blog as well.

     
  49. Christina

    February 2, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    Lovely!

     
  50. Donna

    February 3, 2010 at 3:22 am

    Nice to meet you and visit your blog! Love this giveaway! I am having so much fun looking at all the wonderful blogs. I don’t have a blog, due to arthritis I cannot type much at all but I enjoy surfing the net. Thank you for a chance to win.

     
  51. Donna Warrington

    February 3, 2010 at 6:18 am

    Please include me in your giveaway…..

    Take care,
    Donna
    dwarrington1@gmail.com

     
  52. Judith

    February 3, 2010 at 7:08 am

    The lei and cloths are so pretty.

     
  53. Rich Witch

    February 4, 2010 at 6:02 am

    *´*•.¸ ★•*´*•Superb!•*´*•★¸.•*´*•

    Please count me in!

    XOXO

    Rich Witch

    Please visit me for a chance to win a Most Magical Prize at:

    http://rich-witch.blogspot.com/

    *´*•.¸ ★ ¸.•*´*•*´*•.¸ ★ ¸.•*´*•

     
  54. Gina Luna

    February 4, 2010 at 6:49 am

    *•: -:¦:-**•: -:¦:-**•: -:¦:-*

    How Marvelous!

    Please count me in!

    Hugs,

    Gina Luna

    *Please come visit my world for a chance to win one of 7 Art Dolls!*

    http://inginasworld.blogspot.com/

    *•: -:¦:-**•: -:¦:-**•: -:¦:-*

     
  55. Sam

    February 4, 2010 at 8:01 am

    how pretty – I can never have enough washcloths!! And those leis look very pretty indeed – perhaps I can drap them about the house and pretent that I’ve been visiting!!

     
  56. PEA

    February 4, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    Oh yes, please enter me in your lovely giveaway, I would so love to win one of your gorgeous leis and spa cloths !! If you haven’t already, make sure you come by and enter mine as well, I’m #116. Thank you:-) xox

     
  57. Wanda Eash

    February 5, 2010 at 12:58 am

    Greetings from NW Arkansas! Please enter me into your fantastic drawing and be sure to stop by my blog for a chance to win, too. #56

     
  58. Barbara Marr

    February 5, 2010 at 10:21 am

    How nice to enjoy the islands this way. I would love them, thank you. Please stop by my blog #840 to see the felt flower brooch I am giving.

     
  59. Brianna Rocko

    February 5, 2010 at 10:23 am

    What a fantastic giveaway! Please enter me into your drawing. I hope I win! :]

    briannarocko@yahoo.com

     
  60. Tamara Comerford

    February 5, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    Wow, your yarn lei are just beautiful! And honestly, washing dishes CAN sometimes be relaxing! Heh Heh! 🙂 Please enter me in your giveaway and thank you for being a stop on this magical carpet ride! Hugs, Tamara

     
  61. Jenea

    February 6, 2010 at 1:19 am

    Aloha dear!!! I like your idea! It’s very Awesome! I wish to ALL who will participate in this wondefull give-away, Big Good Luck! Yohooooo! 😉

     
  62. Trianna

    February 6, 2010 at 1:39 am

    Thanks for the chance to win, its lovely. Trianna from Victoria Canada. tricklestogether@hotmail.com

     
  63. Melodye

    February 6, 2010 at 3:59 am

    Oh my gosh, I love those leis! 🙂

    Thanks for offering up this generous giveaway! Crossing my fingers….

    I invite you to enter the drawing on my blog: http://newport2newport.livejournal.com/222050.html

     
  64. marie s

    February 6, 2010 at 9:16 am

    The lei is gorgeous, please count me in, I could use some aloha.
    When you get some time please fly by my blog on your magic carpet, I am OWOH #907.
    Thank you for participating in OWOH.
    It is very very nice to meet you.

     
  65. Bonnie

    February 7, 2010 at 5:46 am

    You Leis are beautiful. And I’m all about pampering myself 🙂

     
  66. bonnie

    February 7, 2010 at 8:58 am

    These are beautiful, Please Enter me in your lovely giveaway. #649

     
  67. Betty

    February 7, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    I would love the dish cloths for me and the leis for my grand daughters! Thanks for dropping by #314, Lotion in a Bar

     
  68. velvet1116

    February 7, 2010 at 4:33 pm

    Charming and a beautiful blog with a stunning treasure!
    My first year with OWOH and I love visiting all the amazing blogs! I am flying on my magic carpet ,visiting from Connecticut.
    Thanks for the lovely giveaway.
    I am blog #937

    matternu@gmail.com

     
  69. Sarah Young

    February 7, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    Great giveaway, please count me in.
    BTW, your CAPTCHA posts had me laughing out loud.

     
  70. bethel of bethania

    February 7, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    G’day Purplume
    Please count me in for your beautiful giveaway…
    Would be nice if you could fly on over to my place #747
    OOroo… Bethel

     
  71. Damla

    February 8, 2010 at 3:11 am

    Great! Thanks for this nice giveaway. I want to win. Long live OWOH:)

    http://sweepstakelover.blogspot.com/
    http://sweepstakelover.blogcu.com/

     
  72. Abby

    February 8, 2010 at 10:36 am

    Oh i love being pampered!! I want spa cloths!

     
  73. Susan

    February 8, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    Please count me in your wonderful giveaway draw and come and visit my blog too and enter my giveaway as well!
    Friendly regards
    from very snowy countryside of Sweden!
    We didn´t have this much snow on over hundred years!
    Susan, nr 821
    susanlotus@gmail.com

     
  74. BunnyKissd

    February 8, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    Beautiful! ^-^ Please enter me and feel free to hop over to my blog and enter mine too, if you haven’t already!

     
  75. sandra h

    February 8, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    I would love to be included in your drawing.
    Sandra

     
  76. Lynda Taylor

    February 8, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    Hello from Victoria,Australia
    I have always wanted to go to Hawaii now it can come to me.
    Please enter me into the draw.
    Thanks Lynda
    http://taylormadeinoztales.blogspot.com/

     
  77. Grace Wong

    February 9, 2010 at 2:41 pm

    great giveaway, I’d love to win!

     
  78. sharicakes

    February 9, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    Aloha! What an awesome and creative giveaway! I would love to be a lucky winner in this! I am #926 & #927 on OWOH!

    ~Shari~

     
  79. Carol

    February 9, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    Wonderful giveaway! Please count me in as I would be thrilled if I were your winner 🙂
    *smiles*

    Carol

     
  80. Melissa

    February 9, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway!!

     
  81. vicki

    February 9, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    I would love to win this little lei how sweet and creative. Please send it tome – I would be so very happy to have it. What a sweetie you are to make this little treasure–

    Vicki

     
  82. Susan G

    February 9, 2010 at 10:34 pm

    How very cool….never dying grown-up leis!!!

    Please toss my name in the hat!

    I am NEW to blogging (http://piecesoffatesusan.blogspot.com/) but not to art.

    Come visit me #1089

    Greetings from the New Jersey Shore, USA
    Susan

     
  83. Debby

    February 10, 2010 at 9:52 am

    Your giveaway is heavenly! Please enter me in your giveaway, and don’t forget to fly my way (#922)!

    Hugs,
    Heavenly Humor

     
  84. gracie

    February 10, 2010 at 11:57 am

    Lovely giveaway! Please count me in.
    Come to enter my giveaway if you haven’t already (i’m #481) =D

    Let’s continue the ride on the magic carpet!

     
  85. Jody

    February 10, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    Your giveaway is terrific! I would love a chance to win. Please add my name to your drawing! Thanks for participating in the OWOH event.

    visionquest2020 (at) msn (dot) com

     
  86. insanedaze

    February 11, 2010 at 5:11 am

    wonderful giveaway, thanks for the chance! please visit me at 772 when you get the chance.

     
  87. Fran

    February 11, 2010 at 8:40 am

    I’m so enchanted by your flower-free leis! Please include me. Thanks so much for dropping by my blog, too!

     
  88. mitz

    February 11, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    this is ** lei-riffic ** thanks for the opportunities.. t c

     
  89. Rita

    February 11, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    Lovely! Please sign me up!! And please check out my blog for more OWOH action!

    -Rita #934

     
  90. Lisa Lectura

    February 11, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    Your giveaway is fabulous! I would love a chance to win. Please add my name to your drawing. Thanks so much for your sweet visit! Lisa 🙂

     
  91. Jona Panesa

    February 11, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    this is so pretty!!! Please enter me in your drawing and drop by my blog too for my ATC giveaway!!! youch17(at)yahoo(dot)com

     
  92. TERE

    February 12, 2010 at 11:17 am

    Hello from California! 🙂
    Enjoying your blog…..
    Lovely give away, thanks for including me.
    Tere Carns

    off on a magic carpet ride! * whoosh *
    #956 – Delightful Whimsy- emailwhimsy@yahoo.com
    http://favoritethings.typepad.com/delightful_whimsy/

     
  93. Melanie

    February 12, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    OOO! I would love to win one of these leis – no flowers – but they are gorgeous and can be worn for a long time! 🙂 And VERY pretty!

    Thank you for being a part of OWOH!
    ~Melanie

     
  94. Lolly

    February 12, 2010 at 5:05 pm

    I love your giveaways! Please count me in! Keeping my fingers and toes crossed here in snowy Virginia!
    Blessings,
    Lolly
    lollyb65@cs.com

     
  95. Lyndy Ward

    February 12, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    Greetings & Salutations,
    Enchanting OWOH Giveaways!
    Lovely Work & Blog. Your Leis Are Beautiful.

    I read your post on plants having feelings. I believe they do. There was a recent test made on some potted ivy & music. The ivy that listened to heavy metal died & the ivy that listened to classical music grew & grew.

    My dream is to live on Maui. After many vacations in Hawaii, that would be my island of choice. What island do you live on?

    For a little Glitter & Magic fly by my blog
    #242 On The List @:
    http://todaysgold.com

    Cosmic Blessings´¨)
    ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*´¨)
    (¸.•´ (¸.•´Lyndy Ward

     
  96. monica

    February 13, 2010 at 8:02 am

    It’s nice to meet you! Thank you for a chance to win your wonderful giveaway! Don’t forget to visit all 3 of my blogs as I am giving away something at all of them!
    Monica
    http://giddygreetings.com
    http://thezenlens.com
    http://www.ggcaa.com
    giddygreetings at yahoo dot com

     
  97. Stephanie

    February 13, 2010 at 9:00 am

    Great Giveaway!! I would be honored to win.

    Please enter me in your drawing. isastephanie @ yahoo.com

    If you haven’t already…Come by and enter mine: http://www.luluscottage.blogspot.com #137 OWOH

    Have a great day!

     
  98. Sandi M

    February 13, 2010 at 11:59 am

    Hello from PA to HI and thanks for your visit to #1091. I enjoyed reading your honest scrap. I was the oldest of 5 and am now the oldest of 4 and I liked it much better the other way! I’m still the prettiest and the smartest though 😉 Love your idea of making lei’s since you’re in HI. Maybe I’ll win one 🙂

     
  99. Beverly

    February 13, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    Love your blog and give away. Good luck in all the drawings. stop by http://www.alteredpaperarts.blogspot.com
    #880

     
  100. Patricia

    February 13, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    Lovely giveaways! Please count me in. Enjoy your magic carpet ride. #276

     
  101. Birgit

    February 13, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    Hi,

    The lei is beautiful! 🙂

    If a glass bead necklace sounds good, you might want to visit my blog. It would be a pleasure to welcome you there. 🙂

    Greetings from Munich,
    Birgit
    swappinghowdies@yahoo.de
    # 849

     
  102. arlette

    February 13, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    Aloha!!!, and please enter me in your giveaway

     
  103. Michelle

    February 13, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    How pretty. I would love to be entered into you drawing. So glad OWOH brought me to your blog. 🙂

    Michelle
    mouse1996@gmail.com

     
  104. Around the Island

    February 13, 2010 at 11:18 pm

    Those are beautiful. You can never have too much pampering :).

    My OWOH giveaway is for one of my fine art photographs – stop by and see what strikes your fancy.

     
  105. MissKoolAid

    February 14, 2010 at 8:53 am

    I hope I’m not too late. I would love a chance to win.
    Sophie in Montreal

     
  106. Here Be Dragons

    February 14, 2010 at 8:59 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway.
    Hello from Coronado!

     
  107. missy

    February 14, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    How Generous of you ! I’d love to be entered ♥

    Missy ~ Winnipeg , Canada
    http://misfitmomma.blogspot.com/
    seksi_missy at hotmail dot com

     
  108. aj

    February 15, 2010 at 8:03 am

    Greetings from Manila, Philippines! Thanks for the giveaway ( :

    AJ

    A_C_E_ at hotmail dot com

     

Leave a Reply

