RSS

One World One Heart – Congratulations Winners

15 Feb
One World One Heart

Lisa Swifka created this event in 2007 for bloggers to come together and share and she included giveaways.
Using a random number selector, I chose four winners. (Drumroll) They are

These spa cloths go to commenter #107 – Robin of Around The Island.

This pink lei goes to commenter #99 – Monica.

This white lei goes to # 35 Sew Funky.

And this Pikake colored lei goes to #92 Rita at Atomic Warbride.

Aloha to all of you. Thanks for stopping by. I loved hearing from you all and I hope you win the prize of your dreams and me too. E-mails will be going out shortly.

Stay well all.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on February 15, 2010 in Abundance

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “One World One Heart – Congratulations Winners

  1. Around the Island

    February 15, 2010 at 10:59 am

    Yay! Those spa cloths look so luscious – just the thing for a pampering bath!

    Thanks so much for this giveaway, I can’t wait until they travel from your island to mine (not that they’re going to get anywhere near my kitchen island, these are strictly for fun!).

     
  2. purplume

    February 15, 2010 at 11:03 am

    You’re welcome Robin, from my island to your island or tub.
    XD

     
  3. Kortney

    February 16, 2010 at 4:33 am

    What a wonderful idea and an easy way to spread joy! Love it!

     
  4. Rita

    February 21, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    WOOHOO! Jeanne I love the necklace. Thank you so much for your generosity in sharing your lovely art with me! I posted a pic of me wearing your necklace on my blog! 🙂 (I’m not looking very glamorous today but your necklace sure perked me up!)

     

Leave a Reply

