RSS

How about you?

17 Apr

*

Rachel over at Smile and Wave started this. I fond it at Like A Bird To The Sky. Here are my answers. I invite you to answer on your own blog or in the comments. Have fun.

*

1. When do you feel happiest?

In the early morning, it is so peaceful and quiet. The morning starts out so well – the sun comes in my window to wake me up. I’m in my comfortable bed with my sweety next to me and I’m all rested.

*

2. How do you take care of yourself?

Exercise, eat well, stay loving and peaceful in my self talk and emotions, create and meditate and enjoy the beauty around me.

*

3. Are you internally (by yourself) or externally (by others) motivated?

Mostly internal. My husband says, I don’t like being told what to do. I’m ok with ‘suggestions.’ XD

*

4. What do you do for fun?

Watch movies, eat, write, crochet, jog, enjoy my garden and the land and snuggle.

*

5. What intimidates you?

Getting out of the moment and into the past or future where I traumatize myself.

*

6. What is something you’re proud of?

My extended family.

*

7. Finish this sentence. I never _____________.

Have enough connections of the heart.

*

8. Favorite vacation spot.

Japan, in the countryside, enjoying a ryokan.

*

9. Today is a (rate from 1 – 10).

10/10 – It’s 9 AM and I’ve jogged, done some writing and talked to one of my sisters.

*

10. Finish this sentence. If you knew me really well you’d know _____________.

I’m always using everything that happens to me, to learn from.

*
XD
 
10 Comments

Posted by on April 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

10 responses to “How about you?

  1. pandabox33

    April 17, 2010 at 10:20 am

    I love memes. Thank you !!

     
  2. Cherylann

    April 17, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    I stole this for my blog 🙂

     
  3. Angela Cerrito

    April 18, 2010 at 10:40 am

    Oh, great answers!

     
  4. Laura

    April 18, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    My favorite time of day is early morning too and then after dinner when the whole family is together… unless the girls have driven me nuts… then it is after they go to bed!

     
  5. DEUSARINO DE MELO

    April 18, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    Dear Rachel: The happiest will be ever tomorrow. No body can talk about the happiest minute, hour, day or another time. Kisses on your heart. Deusarino

     
  6. Kim

    April 19, 2010 at 3:04 am

    I totally agree about the peaceful, early morning (although I haven’t experienced a peaceful morning in two years, I really hope to enjoy them again one day)! And Japan sounds amazing… what a great vacation spot!

     
  7. Kortney

    April 19, 2010 at 5:57 am

    Those turtles look cozy. And your blog is something fun I do for myself. Thanks!

     
  8. DEUSARINO DE MELO

    April 19, 2010 at 9:14 am

    Dear Kim: I keep my fingers crossed that you get what you want. God bless all us.

     
  9. Cherylann

    April 19, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    Come over to my blog I have a surprise for you 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

