RSS

FEEL GOOD FRIDAY

22 Jul


The Girl Next Door Grows Up
Blog started this Feel Good Friday thing. Pick one of her prompts and write about it on your blog!

*

This week Liz at Eternal Lizdom is hosting the meme.

*

This week I received a package in the mail.
*
It was from Elizabeth at On Tap For Today. In it, bedsides the hot sauce I won on her blog, there was a selection of teas, some spa creams like stress relief oil, uplifting cards and Luna nutrition bars. It’s so thoughtful of her.

*

My favorite card says

I trust the process of life. There is a rhythm and flow to life, and I am part of it. Life supports me and brings to me only good and positive experiences. I trust the process of life to bring me my Highest good.

There was also the bottle of hot sauce – Big Papi.
I wanted to win it because my husband loves hot sauce. He says this one has very good taste and is just the right hotness.
*
I love all the added bonus and will take them with me on my travels.
*
Thank you Elizabeth, I am grateful for all the goodies and your kind note.
*
As if this wasn’t enough for a great week, I am flying over to Honolulu this morning to pick up my grandson.
*
We are having a special trip with just him and my husband and I and the wild dolphins and a zip line.
*
Have your best week ever.
*

© 2010 Jeanne Litt

 
11 Comments

Posted by on July 22, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

11 responses to “FEEL GOOD FRIDAY

  1. Eternal Lizdom

    July 23, 2010 at 2:30 am

    Thank you for linking up for FGF!

    I love when special packages arrive in the mail. And I love when thoughtful people make those packages special.

    Your trip sounds wonderful!! Enjoy every second and please soak up some relaxing sunshine and waves crashing on the beach for me!

     
  2. Fiorella

    July 23, 2010 at 5:39 am

    Oh, oh, can I fit in your bag? What can be better than Hawaii, dolphins AND a zip line? Happy FGF!

     
  3. Elizabeth

    July 23, 2010 at 6:23 am

    I am so glad the package finally reached you! Thank you for your kind words. I hope you have a fabulous adventure and travels! xx

     
  4. jackie b central texas

    July 23, 2010 at 7:18 am

    Sounds like your blast of positive energy has rebounded and come back to you ten fold! Enjoy the goodies and enjoy your adventure with the grandson, take pictures hopefully too!

    jackie ^_^

     
  5. Doraz

    July 23, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    Look at you. You have got it down when it comes to being cool. Have fun and congrats. 🙂

     
  6. Heather

    July 23, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    I too love getting packages from fellow bloggers! Soo cool!
    I hope you and the grandson have a wonderful trip!

     
  7. pandabox33

    July 24, 2010 at 5:06 am

    I love her packages ! It’s so fun to receive surprises like that.

     
  8. Jingle

    July 25, 2010 at 4:52 am

    Happy Weekend.
    🙂

     
  9. Angela Cerrito

    July 26, 2010 at 9:35 am

    I know the three of you will have a wonderful time..I’m enjoying your FB updates!

     
  10. Holly

    July 27, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    Happy travels! What a beautiful package. Enjoy!

     

Leave a Reply

