RSS

Feel Good Friday

29 Oct


The Girl Next Door Grows Up
Blog started this Feel Good Friday meme. Pick one of her prompts and write about it on your blog!

*

Well, I won’t be home to link up with this meme today but I am thinking of all of you.

*

Today I am in Karatsu, Japan. I have three posts about it, here, here, and here.

*

I am here having tea and looking out at a beautiful garden. Later, I will buy the biggest bag of rice that I can carry home. This place has my favorite tasting rice. I’m a wuss and I guess 10 pounds will be it, unless I have already bought too much to carry and will be shipping it to the airport.

*

Have your best week ever.

*

© 2010 Jeanne Litt, All rights reserved.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 29, 2010 in Abundance, garden, Japan, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.