RSS

WEDNESDAY — MY EXPERIENCE WITH CREATING ABUNDANCE

23 Mar

Plumeria

 

My journey from poverty consciousness to abundance made big strides once I found Ron and Mary Hulnick’s book, FISCAL FITNESS.

It is in workbook format and I worked it.

My understanding is that two key concepts are to track your finances and to creatively visualize your goals and dreams.

It seemed like a short time and I was in the black. I treasure this book and would never give it up. The Hulnick’s have a newer version out, (1994) called FINANCIAL FREEDOM IN 8 MINUTES A DAY – How To Attract And Manage All The Money You’ll Ever Need. There are cassette tapes available that are helpful to hear. You can play affirmations related to wealth.

If I  feel contracted or worried about money, listening takes me to a better place, back where I want to be.

When I first started with the program, I was single. Now in marriage, my husband does the tracking and I am more of the creative visualizer. Actually, I could use redoing our ideal scenes –  visualizations of how we want our wealth to be proceeding.

I love reading the book. Any page in it. If I open it up and read anything, I feel supported and comforted. If you want powerful, gentle supportive direction regarding your finances: try this book. Financial freedom awaits.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 23, 2011 in Abundance, Book Review

 

Tags: , , ,

4 responses to “WEDNESDAY — MY EXPERIENCE WITH CREATING ABUNDANCE

  1. ~ifer

    March 24, 2011 at 5:26 am

    Financial freedom is such a great goal. I wonder how many people realize that it starts with reevaulating what the term “essential” means, in terms with things. I have found that when I learn to live with less, I am so much more free.

     
  2. Petty Witter

    March 25, 2011 at 4:42 am

    funny how we settle into these roles. Like yourself i’m more of the creative visuliser.

     
  3. Cherylann Marois

    March 28, 2011 at 4:38 am

    thank you jeanne for everything

     
  4. Holly

    April 5, 2011 at 11:47 pm

    Love this! I’ve got a short series of financial wellness posts lined up, and need to get started. I love the idea of fiscal fitness. Thanks for the link!

     

Leave a Reply

